Competencies

13.07.2020
Nadine John
0 Comments

Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al

Klasmann-Deilmann vir­tual­ly at Cultivate’20, from July 13th to 16th.

Due to Coro­na, some tra­de fair orga­nisers have taken new paths. Among them are the orga­ni­zers of the Cul­ti­va­te in Ohio, USA. Our col­leagues in the sta­tes pre­sent from today on three days vir­tual­ly our com­pa­ny at the Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al. 

Today is the day – Klasmann-Deilmann is making its debut at the first digi­tal tra­de fair. This year’s Cul­ti­va­te in Ohio, USA, will take place vir­tual­ly from July 13th (10:00 am local time) to 16th. The topics we would like to pre­sent to you and the advan­ta­ges for you are abso­lute­ly real:

  • Find out what makes substrates from the world mar­ket lea­der so spe­cial
  • Dis­co­ver the Grow­coon and learn about its bio­de­gradabi­li­ty in detail
  • Look for­ward to the qua­li­ta­ti­ve and sus­tainab­le advan­ta­ges of our coco pro­ducts

Mar­tin Nug­te­ren and Mark Tho­mas will be avail­ab­le online for three days to ans­wer ques­ti­ons and hold dis­cus­sions with our cus­to­mers and busi­ness part­ners. An inter­ac­ti­ve exhi­bi­ti­on stand shows what Klasmann-Deilmann has to offer.

Are you are inte­res­ted in taking a tour of the Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al? Then regis­ter here for free.

Kompetenzen

13.07.2020
Nadine John
0 Kommentare

Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al

Klasmann-Deilmann vir­tu­ell auf der Cultivate’20, vom 13. bis 16. Juli.

Auf­grund von Coro­na sind eini­ge Mes­se­ver­an­stal­ter neue Wege gegan­gen. So auch die Orga­ni­sa­to­ren der Cul­ti­va­te in Ohio, USA. Unse­re Kol­le­gen aus den USA prä­sen­tie­ren ab heu­te drei Tage vir­tu­ell unser Unter­neh­men auf der Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al. 

 

 

 

Heu­te ist es soweit – Klasmann-Deilmann gibt sein Debüt auf der ers­ten Digi­tal­mes­se im Gar­ten­bau. Die dies­jäh­ri­ge Cul­ti­va­te in Ohio, USA, fin­det vir­tu­ell vom 13. Juli (10:00 Uhr Orts­zeit) bis zum 16. Juli statt. Die The­men, die wir Ihnen vor­stel­len möch­ten, und die Vor­tei­le für Sie sind abso­lut real:

  • Fin­den Sie her­aus, was die Sub­stra­te vom Welt­markt­füh­rer so beson­ders macht
  • Ent­de­cken Sie den Grow­coon und erfah­ren Sie mehr über sei­ne bio­lo­gi­sche Abbau­bar­keit im Detail
  • Freu­en Sie sich auf die Vor­tei­le qua­li­ta­tiv hoch­wer­ti­ger und nach­hal­ti­ger Kokos­pro­duk­te

Mar­tin Nug­te­ren und Mark Tho­mas wer­den drei Tage lang online zur Ver­fü­gung ste­hen, um Fra­gen zu beant­wor­ten und Gesprä­che mit unse­ren Kun­den und Geschäfts­part­nern zu füh­ren. Ein inter­ak­ti­ver Mes­se­stand zeigt, was Klasmann-Deilmann zu bie­ten hat.

Sind auch Sie inter­es­siert einen Rund­gang auf der Cultivate’20 Vir­tu­al zu unter­neh­men? Dann kön­nen sie sich hier kos­ten­los regis­trie­ren.